2020 FAFT: J.Atete, BJ Foundation and 68 Clubs Brags For One Tittle

By Clarkson Ogo

Former Delta state and Edo state FA Cup winners, J.Atete and Bj Foundation plus 68 other Clubs brags for one tittle following the Felix Anirah Football Tournament, FAFT, draws held at the Sapele Atlantic club on Sunday.

Both teams will hope to face other tough opponents even though defending champion of the FAFT, Ajele fc was not registered. Finalist Ib Sports, Sporting Arrow, Rockers fc all of Benin center.
Other tough teams in the warri center include Future Stars,Sunsel Fc, Sporting Fc, Lord honour, Iwere Fc, T.Akoma and Oshevan Fc of Agbor are teams to beat because of the wealth of experience.

Below are the full participating teams in the2020 Felix Anirah Football Tournament.

Overall winner in this year’s champions will go home with two million naira as cash Prize, second with one and half million naira,while third position will go home with one million naira.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here