James Odediran Reelected as Oyo State Football Association Chairman

The chairman of the Oyo State Football Association Chairman Oba James Odeniran won the championship position today at Ladalob Hotel Ibadan.

It was an atmosphere with happiness and joy when the chairman was announced by the electoral Committee chairman.

In his acceptance speech

“I want to congratulate my fellow executive members and the delegate for deeming it fit to make sure I return as the chairman for the next four years and urge total cooperation and support from everyone.”

“We are here to continue the good template we have laid down and complete the road map designed at the last dispensation. We shall do our best in making football grow better in Oyo State.”

Other members that got elected were

  1. Comrade Ayangbile Olawale – Vice Chairman
  2. Mutiu Adepoju – Member
    3.Alhaji Azeez Amusa – Member
    4.Alhaji Ganiyu Arole – Member
    5.Ogunleye John Kayode – Member


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here