NPFL: Governor Ikpeazu Pre-Season Tournament Fixtures Released

    All hands are on deck as the Governor Victor Okezie Ikpeazu Preseason Tournament Gets Fixtures with ten strong teams participating in this year competition.

    Due to the advice from high quarters regarding reported resurgence of new cases of Covid-19 in Nigeria, involving a crowd for the draws was avoided but the committee saddled with the responsibility made the fixtures goalintense can report.

    The competition which will start on the 15th of November and ends on the 21st of November 2020.

    The fixtures is as follows:


    Enyimba FC, Aba
    Cynosure FC, Abakiliki
    A&A FC, Calabar
    Abia Comets, Umuahia
    Jewel FC, Aba


    Abia Warriors FC, Umuahia
    Plateau Utd, Jos
    Flight FC, Gboko
    Ngwa Utd, Aba
    Abia Greater Tomorrow, Aba



    1. A&A vs Comets (10am)
    2. Flight FC vs Abia Warriors (12 noon)
    3. Plateau Utd vs Abia Greater Tomorrow (2pm)
    4. Enyimba Vs Cynosure (4pm)


    1. Jewel vs Enyimba (10am)
    2. Ngwa vs Flight (12 noon)
    3. Cynosure vs A&A (2pm)
    4. Abia Warriors Vs Plateau Utd (4pm)


    1. Abia Greater Tomorrow vs Abia Warriors (10am)
    2. Plateau Utd vs Ngwa Utd (12 noon)
    3. A &A vs Jewel (2pm)
      Abia Comets Vs Cynosure (4pm)


    1. Ngwa vs Abia Greater Tomorrow (10am)
    2. Enyimba Vs A&A (12 noon)
    3. Jewel Vs Comets (2pm)
    4. Flight Vs Plateau utd (4pm)


    1. Abia Warriors Vs Ngwa Utd (10am)
    2. Cynosure Vs Jewel (12 noon)
    3. Abia Greater Tomorrow Vs Flight (2pm)
    4. Comets Vs Enyimba (4pm)

    Semi Finals (20/11/2020)

    1. Winner A vs Runners Up B
    2. Winner B vs Runners Up A

    Finals (21/11/2020)
    Winner 20 vs Winner 21


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here